Alabama

 

 
  Ms. Hilda Lockhart
Director, International Trade Division
Alabama Department of Commerce
401 Adams Avenue
Montgomery, AL 36130-4106
Phone: (334) 242-0442
Fax: (334) 242-0415
E-Mail: hilda.lockhart@commerce.alabama.gov
Web site: http://www.madeinalabama.gov
Florida    
  Mr. Dave Woodward
Executive Director
Florida Delegation, Southeast U.S./Japan Association, Inc.
P.O. Box 226647
Miami, FL 33222-6647
Tel: (786) 235-8289
Fax: (786) 235-8290
E-Mail: dwoodward@fl-seusjapan.org
Web site: http://www.fl-seusjapan.org/
Georgia    
  Ms. Mary Waters
Deputy Commissioner, International Trade Georgia Department of Economic Development
Technology Square
75 Fifth Street, N.W., Suite 1200
Atlanta, GA 30308
Phone: (404) 962-4120
Fax: (404) 962-4121
E-mail: mwaters@georgia.org
Web site: http://www.georgia.org/
     
Mississippi    
  Ms. Becky Thompson
Global Bureau Manager
Mississippi Development Authority
P.O. Box 849
Jackson, MS 39205
Phone: (601) 359-3855
E-Mail: bthompson@mississippi.org

Web site: http://www.mississippi.org
     
North Carolina    
  Mr. David Rhoades
Deputy Communications Director
North Carolina Department of Commerce
4310 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-4301
Phone: (919) 814-4611
Fax: (919) 733-9299
E-mail: drhoades@nccommerce.com
Web site: http://www.nccommerce.com
South Carolina    
  Mr. Clarke Thompson
Chief Protocol Officer I
International Strategy & Trade Division
South Carolina Department of Commerce
1201 Main Street, Capitol Center Tower, Suite 1600
Columbia, SC 29201-3200
Tel: (803) 737-0438
Fax: (803) 737-0538
E-mail: cthompson@SCcommerce.com
Web site: http://www.SCcommerce.com/
 
Tennessee    
  Ms. Leslee T. Alexander
International Director
Tennessee Department of Economic & Community Development Tennessee Tower
27th Floor
312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: (615) 741-1888
E-mail: leslee.alexander@tn.gov
Web site:
http://TNECD.com
 
 
     

Home  |  Recent Past Joint Meetings  |  Organization  |  History  |  Upcoming Events
Links  |  Japanese Page  |  Spanish Page  |  Contact Us  |  Members Login  |  Member States of the SEUS/Japan Association